Sabbatical Notes

Sabbatical Notes

Aloha, goddesses. As promised, I am reporting on the progress of my sabbatical. Spoiler alert: It’s glorious. Day 1 of sabbatical – Jan. 1 2019 I heard once that whatever you do on the first day of the year, you will be blessed/doomed to do that most of...
Laugh Out Loud Reading for Menopausal Women

Laugh Out Loud Reading for Menopausal Women

In the tradition of Erma Bombeck, Stacey Gustafson writes with pinpoint humor about the trials and tribulations of daily life (midlife) in her newest book: Are You Still Kidding Me? And check out the giveaway. Details below: Are You Still Kidding Me? Ever finish your...